## **ELECTED OFFICIALS TERMS OF OFFICE**

<u>Office</u>	<u>Term</u>	Next Election
President	4 Years	2020
Vice President	4 Years	2020
US Senator (1 Seat)	6 Years	2022
US Senator (1 Seat)	6 Years	2020
US House of Representatives	2 Years	2020
Governor	4 Years	2020
Lieutenant Governor	4 Years	2020
Attorney General	4 Years	2020
State Auditor	4 Years	2020
Commissioner of Agriculture	4 Years	2020
Commissioner of Insurance	4 Years	2020
Commissioner of Labor	4 Years	2020
Secretary of State	4 Years	2020
Superintendent of Public Instruction	4 Years	2020
State Treasurer	4 Years	2020
State Senator	2 Years	2020
NC House of Representatives	2 Years	2020
District Attorney	4 Years	2022
Board of Commissioners (2 Seats)	4 Years	2022
Board of Commissioners (3 Seats)	4 Years	2020
Clerk of Superior Court	4 Years	2022
Sheriff	4 Years	2022
Register of Deeds	4 Years	2020
Supreme Court Chief Justice	8 Years	2022
Supreme Court Associate Justice (1 Seat)	8 Years	2020
Supreme Court Associate Justice (3 Seats)	8 Years	2022
Supreme Court Associate Justice (1 Seat)	8 Years	2024
Supreme Court Associate Justice (1 Seat)	8 Years	2026
Appellate Court Judge (3 Seats)	8 Years	2020
Appellate Court Judge (4 Seats)	8 Years	2022
Appellate Court Judge (5 Seats)	8 Years	2024
Appellate Court Judge (3 Seats)	8 Years	2026
Superior Court Judge (1 Seat)	8 Years	2022
Superior Court Judge (1 Seat)	8 Years	2022
District Court Judge (1 Seat)	4 Years	2022
District Court Judge (1 Seat)	4 Years	2020
District Court Judge (1 Seat)	4 Years	2022
District Court Judge (1 Seat)	4 Years	2022
Board of Education (3 At Large Seats)	4 Years	2022
Board of Education (4 District Seats)	4 Years	2020
Soil & Water Conservation Supervisor (2 Seats)	4 Years	2022
Soil & Water Conservation Supervisor (1 Seat)	4 Years	2020

<u>Office</u>	<u>Term</u>	<b>Next Election</b>
Eden Mayor	4 Years	2021
Eden Councilmen (3 District Seats)	4 Years	2021
Eden Councilmen (4 District Seats)	4 Years	2019
Madison Mayor	2 Years	2019
Madison Alderman (3 Seats)	4 Years	2021
Madison Aldermen (3 Seats)	4 Years	2019
Mayodan Mayor	2 Years	2019
Mayodan Councilmen (2 Seats)	4 Years	2021
Mayodan Councilmen (3 Seats)	4 Years	2019
Reidsville Mayor	4 Years	2021
Reidsville Councilmen (2 At Large Seats)	4 Years	2021
Reidsville Councilmen (2 District A Seats)	4 Years	2019
Reidsville Councilmen (2 District B Seats)	4 Years	2019
Stoneville Mayor	4 Years	2019
Stoneville Councilmen (2 Seats)	4 Years	2021
Stoneville Councilmen (3 Seats)	4 Years	2019
Wentworth Mayor (1 Council Member Appointed as Mayor)	2 Years	2019
Wentworth Town Council (2 Seats)	4 Years	2021
Wentworth Town Council (3 Seats)	4 Years	2019